Coordination

Coordination German as a foreign language

Dr. Stefanie Morgret

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: A12, 04.05

+49.6151.16-37785
stefanie.morgret@h-da.de

Gabriele Palm

Communication
Office: A12, 04.05

+49.6151.16-38848
gabriele.palm@h-da.de

Coordination General English

Martina Ebeling

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung (martina.ebeling@h-da.de)

Communication
Office: A12, 04.06

+49.6151.16-38583
martina.ebeling@h-da.de

Coordination Technical English

Andrew Larrew

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: A12, 04.07

+49.6151.16-38565
andrew.larrew@h-da.de

Coordination Legal English and Intercultural Communication

Dr. Tamara Onnis

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: A12, 04.08

+49.6151.16-30244
tamara.onnis@h-da.de

Coordination Business English

Wenzel Stammnitz-Kim

Communication
Office: A12, 04.06

+49.6151.16-38584
wenzel.stammnitz-kim@h-da.de

Coordination French & Spanish

Marcela Constenla

Consultation
Dienstag, 14-15 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: A12, 04.03

+49.6151.16-37922
marcela.constenla@h-da.de

Coordination Chinese, Italian, Portuguese and further languages

Dr. Alessandra d'Aquino Hilt

Consultation
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: A10, 04.10

+49.6151.16-38740
alessandra.daquino-hilt@h-da.de

Counselling Centre DSH

Gabriele Palm

Communication
Office: A12, 04.05

+49.6151.16-38848
gabriele.palm@h-da.de